fbpx
Preloader image

 

Multiple Sclerosis Society of Canada  – Webinar Registration

 

Hear from the Experts

How to Take Charge of Your MS

 

September 23, 7PM EDT  (1 hour)

4PM  PDT

VICTORIA, BC

5PM  MDT/CST

EDMONTON, AB

REGINA, SK

6PM CDT

WINNIPEG, MB

7PM EDT

TORONTO, ON

8PM ADT

HALIFAX, NS

8:30PM NDT

ST.JOHN’S, NL

 

With several different options for managing multiple sclerosis do you sometimes feel overwhelmed when trying to decide what is best for you? Assessing all of the information you hear can be difficult, but it is critical to helping you take charge of your MS.

 

Join pharmacist Catherine Savard for an informative webinar that will help you take charge of your MS. We’ll discuss:

 

  • Understanding and distinguishing between available treatments
  • How to make a change in adapted treatment if necessary
  • Assessing the importance and identifying the right time for vaccination
  • Options for natural products and their limitations
  • The importance of a healthy lifestyle

 

Speaker:

Catherine Savard, Pharmacist

Larivière et Massicotte, Pharmaciennes inc.

Please note, this webinar will be conducted in French with simultaneous English translation.

 

If you have any questions please call Andria Samis at 1-866-922-6065 x 3170, or email at: Andria.Samis@mssociety.ca

 

Each person must register individually, Google Chrome is recommended for the best registration and attendance experience.

For the day of the webinar you must use Google Chrome or Firefox web browser.  Mobile devices such as phones or tablets are supported if they are running Android or Apple IOS.

This webinar is made possible by EMD Serono.